My Night With Jimmy Kimmel

A lot of people have been asking me about the video of me on Jimmy Kimmel….so I thought I’d post it for you. Click on the links below in order to see the entire skit. Also check out the never seen before behind the scene photos 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r8zR9GRXu90

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kfitm5nV5cM

Tim

By Tim

2 comments on “My Night With Jimmy Kimmel

    • I know right 🙂 it was fun….it didn’t go around telling everyone. I told a few people…we watched it live at the Depot but that was about all. It was a lot of fun and he’s really cool.

Leave a Reply

