Movies I’d Wish I’ve Seen

One would think since I’ve done it all…I would have seen it all. I miss a few things….:) Through out all my adventures and even the movie bar in Fuji, Japan you would have thought I would have at least seen the most popular or some of the classic movies of all time. I’ve seen a lot and of course one would not miss the likes of Animal House, Caddyshack, Smokey and the Bandit…but there are some great classics that I’ve missed;

The list would be this…in no peticular <<<(hey even spell check can’t spell that word)

The Big Lebowski

Reservoir Dogs

Rushmore

Blazing Saddles

The God Father (all)

Blade Runner

Fight Club

Now I know what you’re thinking….how have I not seen these classics?  Well long story short…I had a better offer on the table…:) now some of these, I started to watch or watched part of it etc, but for some reason or the other never finished. there’s probably a few others but that’s all I could think of at the moment.

Tim

By Tim

2 comments on “Movies I’d Wish I’ve Seen

Leave a Reply

