Have You Ever Watched A Movie And Fell In Love

Just as the title asks…Have you ever watched a movie and fell in love? This probably goes back to an earlier blog https://timhon.wordpress.com/2011/05/02/to-all-the-women-ive-loved-before/ . I don’t know what makes me do this, I wish I knew sometimes. I can watch a movie and get totally engrossed in it that I start to feel it. I’ll walk away from the movie and have that feeling that I was in love…well not actually but I begin to feel the emotions that the writer had intended. I hope I’m not the only one that does this…if so..well I’m weird..we already know this.

I thought I’d list the movies or the women I’ve loved (from a movie), if not for just a moment (not in any specific order, but did try to start with older movies first);

Smokey and The Bandit (Sally Fields)

Mother Jugs and Speed (Raquel Welch) who couldn’t fall in love with a woman named Jugs 🙂 …I was10..okay

Any Character  Gina Gershon plays (not the movie…the character) (her movies suck 🙂

Star Wars (Carrie Fisher) not the weird hair on the side of her head…again 10 years old…

Almost Famous (Kate Hudson) (of the 3 Kate’s Fame) Love Penny Lane

Pearl Harbor (Kate Beckinsale) (again the 3 Kate’s)

Blue Crush (Kate Bosworth) (you guessed it…3 Katie’s) any chick that surfs is HOT 🙂

Love the 3 Kate’s

Entrapment (Catherine Zeta Jones)

Home Is Where The Heart Is (Natalie Portman) because anybody that dumb could like me 🙂

Ally McBeal (Calista Flockhart) cause she was quirky…I know not a movie…but hey…my list

Good Will Hunting (Minnie Driver) love her accent

Her Alibi (Paulina Porizkova) because anyone married to someone that ugly (Rick Ocasek)=Chance! + accent 🙂

Joe Somebody and Ed (the bowling ally lawyer) (Julie Bowen) just because who couldn’t

Jessica Alba any movie

Okay…I could go on, but these are just some of the Character’s that I fell in love with. I know I need help!

Tim

By Tim

5 comments on “Have You Ever Watched A Movie And Fell In Love

  1. Ryan Gosling in The Notebook, even though it is ridiculously cheesy.
    Josh Holloway in LOST
    Greg Grunberg in Love Bites
    Brad Pitt in A River Runs Through It
    Brad Pitt in Legends of the Fall
    Colin Firth in Pride and Prejudice
    Geoff Stults in October Road
    Chris Pine in Unstoppable and Small Town Saturday Night
    Kyle Chandler in Friday Night Lights
    Taylor Kitsch in Friday Night Lights
    …that’s probably not all of them.

  2. I don’t even know how I ended up here, however I believed
    this publish was once great. I do not know who you’re but certainly
    you’re going to a famous blogger in case you are not already.
    Cheers!

    • Thanks for your comments….. And yes…. I think I fall in love everytime I see a movie. I love women and I fall in love too easy and in almost every situation but that my life 🙂

Leave a Reply

